Saint-Gobain High Performance Solutions

Saint-Gobain High Performance Solutions offers co-developed material solutions enabling its customers around the world to meet their specific client needs.

Construction & Renovation / Infrastructure
Construction & Renovation / Infrastructure

For the Construction & Renovation market Saint-Gobain provides high-performance ADFORS textile solutions such as fiberglass wall coverings, self-adhesive jointing tapes, mesh and grids to reinforce, protect and finish walls and floors. Saint-Gobain Abrasives and its Norton brand manufacture a wide range of innovative, high quality diamond tools, e.g., for the stone industry. For infrastructure projects Saint-Gobain offers a wide range of ADFORS professional fiberglass geogrids for asphalt reinforcement that extend the pavement life of roads, highway, airports, bridges and tunnels.

Mobility
Mobility

Saint-Gobain provides glazing solutions to the mobility market, addressing OEM, transport and aftermarket needs. Vehicles all over the world are equipped with Saint-Gobain solutions ranging from small seals and bearings to specialized transport glazing offering cutting-edge innovation, thermal and acoustic comfort and energy efficiency. In addition, Saint-Gobain Abrasives and its trusted Norton brand, provide a range of grinding, sanding and finishing abrasives for all stages of automotive repair. Beyond glazing Saint-Gobain also offers radoms and various customized solutions for airplanes.

Industries
Industries

Saint-Gobain Abrasives designs product solutions to help you reduce process steps and material waste while keeping the well-being and health of your business and employees in mind. The Norton brand delivers affordable innovation with the highest productivity while reducing the overall cost of doing business. Saint-Gobain Ceramics specializes in providing solutions using ceramic based products spanning from ceramic grains and powders, specialty refractories and ceramic components and systems.

Health & Biomedical
Health & Biomedical

Saint-Gobain develops and manufactures high-performance components and integrated solutions that touch a broad range of patient care, from the development of new therapeutic cancer treatments to biopharmaceutical production, on through to intravenous therapies for drug delivery.

We're using cookies to statistically monitor the usage of our website.

Accept tracking Privacy policy

Saint-Gobain Matériaux Haute Performance

Saint-Gobain Solutions Haute Performance propose des solutions innovantes co-développées avec ses clients et adaptées spécifiquement à leurs besoins.

Construction et rénovation / Infrastructure
Construction & Renovation / Infrastructure

Pour le marché de la construction et de la rénovation, Saint-Gobain propose des textiles techniques ADFORS de haute performance et fabriqués à partir de fibre de verre pour le renforcement, la protection et la finition des murs et des sols : revêtements muraux, bandes autocollantes pour le jointoiement des plaques de plâtre ou grilles et treillis. Saint-Gobain Abrasifs, avec sa marque Norton, produit une large gamme d’outils diamantés innovants et de haute qualité, servant notamment l’industrie du bâtiment. Saint-Gobain offre également une large gamme de géogrilles ADFORS en fibre de verre pour le renforcement de la chaussée qui prolongent la durée de vie des routes et autoroutes, pistes d’aéroports, ponts et tunnels.

Mobilité
Mobilité

Saint-Gobain fournit des solutions de vitrage à destination du marché automobiles, de la rechange, ainsi que des solutions pour les véhicules de transport (ferroviaire, bus, camion, aéronautique).  Le groupe équipe des véhicules partout dans le monde avec des solutions de vitrage, mais également des joints d’étanchéité et paliers, offrant à ses clients des produits de pointe, alliant confort thermique, acoustique et efficacité énergétique. Saint-Gobain Abrasifs et sa marque phare Norton proposent une gamme d’abrasifs pour le meulage, le ponçage et la finition, couvrant ainsi toutes les étapes de la réparation automobile. Saint-Gobain produit également des radomes et solutions sur mesure pour l’aviation et l’aérospatial.

Industries
Industries

Saint-Gobain Abrasifs conçoit des solutions visant à réduire les étapes de production et la perte de matière, permettant ainsi une efficacité du processus d’abrasion. Notre marque Norton propose des solutions innovantes, et assurant une haute productivité, tout en réduisant le coût général de production. Saint-Gobain Céramiques est quant à lui spécialisé dans l’offre de solutions à base de céramique notamment des grains et poudres céramiques, réfractaires spécialisés ou composants et systèmes céramiques.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour surveiller statistiquement l'utilisation de notre site Web.

Accepter le suivi Politique de confidentialité